Micah Outline with Links to Comments by Stephen Ricker
Bible Study Home Page

MICAH Outline with Links to Commentaries

Pick to read this book of the Bible chapter by chapter in a separate window.

  1. Judgment Against Israel and Judah, Micah 1:1-3:12 GO
    1. The Time of Micah's Call (1:1-16)
    2. Lamentation for Coming Destruction (2:1-13)
    3. The Leaders Condemned (3:1-12)
  2. Hope For Israel and Judah, Micah 4:1-5:15 GO
    1. The Coming Kingdom (4:1-13)
    2. The Coming King (5:1-5a)
    3. Victory for God's People (5:5b-15)
  3. Judgment and Hope, Micah 6:1-7:20 GO
    1. The Coming Judgment (6:1-16)
    2. Lament for Corruption (7:1-6)
    3. A Bright Future for God's People (7:7-20)